How many countries are in Oceania

How many countries are in Oceania – list of Oceania Countries

How many countries in Oceania
Here we are going to make you clear how many countries are in Oceania and what are their names listed below.
How many countries are in Oceania
Countries in Oceania                                 Capital cities
Australia                                                         Canberra
Fiji                                                                     Suva
Kiribati                                                           South Tarawa
Marshall Islands                                          Majuro
Micronesia                                                     Palikir
Nauru                                                                Yaren District
New Zealand                                                  Wellington
Palau                                                                  Ngerulmud
Papua New Guinea                                        Port Moresby
Samoa                                                                Apia
Solomon Islands                                           Honiara
Tonga                                                                Nukuʻalofa
Tuvalu                                                               Funafuti
Vanuatu                                                            Port Vila
Dependent Oceania country
Countries                                                                  Capital cities
American Samoa (USA)                                  Pago Pago
Cook Islands (New Zealand)                        Avarua
French Polynesia (France)                           Papeete
Guam (USA)                                                       Hagåtña
New Caledonia (France)                               Nouméa
Niue (New Zealand)                                       Alofi, Niue
Norfolk Island (Australia)                           Kingston
Northern Mariana Islands (USA)              Capitol Hill, Saipan
Pitcairn Islands (UK)                                     Adamstown
Tokelau (New Zealand)                                 Nukunonu
Wallis and Futuna (France)                         Mata-Utu

Where is Oceania located on the world map

Now your interest to know; how many countries make up the continent of Oceania clear you can read detail about this countries go throw the List of countries in Oceania.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *